private
Next Meeting: Meeting
September 14, 2018, 0930
CCG Southside Road

CCGAA Minutes page
2003
2004
2005
2006
2007
2008
2009
2010
2011
2012
2013
2014
2015
2016
2017
2018
Notes: notes

les
Gerry Cantwell and Roland Andrews signing MOU for Port de Grave museum, on June 15, 2018.
Email: Email Telephone: Telephone
Anne Bown
Brendan Rose
Brian Tobin
Ed Matthews
Fred Jardine
Gary Rose
Gerald Soper
Gerry Cantwell
Gina Steele
Greg Twining
Harold Chubbs
James Lambe
Jerry Duggan
John Butler
John Summers
Kevin Dormody
Les Noseworthy
Lorne Humphries
Melvin Bert
Norman Porter
Terry Philpott
Tony Fitzgerald
annbown@nl.rogers.com
brose@nl.rogers.com
briantobin@nl.rogers.com
ruthanded@nf.sympatico.ca
fredjardine@bellaliant.net
the_roses@nf.sympatico.ca
geraldsoper@yahoo.ca
gfcantwell@bellaliant.net
gina.steele@dfo-mpo.gc.ca
gtwining@nf.sympatico.ca
haroldchubbs@bellaliant.net
jimalambe@yahoo.ca
jduggan@nl.rogers.com
johnjeanbutler@gmail.com
John.J.Summers@dfo-mpo.gc.ca
kfdormody@nf.sympatico.ca
lesliehnoseworthy@gmail.com
rolo@nl.rogers.com
melvin.burt@nf.sympatico.ca
norman.porter@yahoo.ca
TJPhilpott@bellaliant.net
tonyfitzgerald@nl.rogers.com
576-4274
579-0572
745-6539
364-2860
579-0669
738-1839
744-2410
726-4505
000-0000
722-4961
576-0885
726-4307
722-1289
745-1807
745-3025
753-4683
722-4156
726-5717
364-5956
754-2363
687-5210
364-4425
744-2616

back